Deerfield Beach Little League
Player Login
Contact Information:
Email: deerfieldbeachll@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Pictures
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Wahlers, Todd 954.650.3767 twahlers8@comcast.net
  Petri, Steve Steve.Petri@usdoj.gov
  Salazar, Edwin 561.929.7784 es812p@att.com
  Silveria, Charlie 954-547-3949 csilveria@me.com
  Cecil, John 954-547-5714
  Morra, Dennis 754-234-5257 Dennis051886@yahoo.com
  Ortega, Franklin 954.857.1832 ortegafranklin25@gmail.com
  Lavoie, Renee rlavoie@cendyn.com
  Fuson, Bill (954) 773-6556 ejrobbins07@gmail.com
  Stewart, John 954-675-6268
  Metzger, Charlie 954-701-4803 charlie.metzger@yahoo.com
  Fronte, Warren
  Aguiar, Jorge 305-283-3151 jaguar2@me.com
  Weeden, Rob
  Wahlers, Todd twahlers8@comcast.net
  Gardiner, Mike 954-931-8880 Jjdcont@aol.com
  Troncale, Chad
  Gardiner, Troy 954-415-3128 troygardiner@bellsouth.net
  Boyd, Seth Manager 954.464.7532 monst25@gmail.com
  Silvia, Joe Manager
  Clancy, Dave Coach 954.592.9630 dave.clancy@jmfamily.com
Farm League
Hot Rods Sanchez, Sixto Manager 347.858.2528 sds328@yahoo.com

Redwings Beck, Chris Manager 954.404.0073 sarahsphoto1@aol.com

River Bandits Miller, Kenny Manager 561.703.1452 kbone20@hotmail.com
  Miller, Kristen Coach 561-703-1452 kfeeley21@aol.com
  Miller, Ed Coach
  Harris, David Coach

River Dogs Valeri , Carlos Manager 561.929.8391 Carlosvaleri80@gmail.com

Rockhounds Roca, Angel Manager 954.865.6598
Minor League
Bulls Martin, Jim Manager 772-564-1129, 954-200-6988 Rhinohpc@gmail.com
  Hecth, Jim Coach
  Rudolph, Alex Coach
  Grassgreen, Marla Coach 954-240-3275

Express Campbell, Jay Manager 561.703.0909 jay@enviroconcepts.net

Iron Birds Moffat, Chris Manager 954.937.2071 bs06767@gmail.com

RiverCats Chartier, Chris Manager 954.304.2053 chris@cdrinternational.net
  Pereira, Reagan 954-254-8711 reagan.a.pereira@gmail.com

Scrappers Williams, Dalton Manager 9542457260 Daltonbucks47@gmail.com

Storm Santana, Angel Manager newerabarbershop@gmail.com

Thunder Sanderson, Wayne Manager wwsanderson@hotmail.com
  Worthley, Aaron Coach worth1383@gmail.com

White Caps , Brian Manager
Junior League
Mets Siracusa, Jason Coach 631.848.4014 jason@transre.net
  Steiner, Jimmy Coach 954.275.2275 jamessteiner63@gmail.com
  Lash, Peter Coach 954.592.3309 PLASH33@YAHOO.COM

Yankees - Juniors Santana, Angel Manager 954-696-7300 newerabarbershop@gmail.com
50/70
Cubs Husey, Rodney Manager 954.821.9020

Ft Lauderdale 50/70 Bridges, Stewart Manager 954.305.8090

Indians Feliciano, Junior Manager 954.471.7862 feliciano832@gmail.com
  Chartier, Chris coach 954.304.2053 chris@cdrinternational.net
  Boyd, Seth Enforcer 954.464.7532 monst25@gmail.com

Nationals Williams, Bob Manager 954-650-2503 williamsbob002@gmail.com

North Springs Astros Boing, Bob Manager 954.415.9115

North Springs Nationals O'Donnell, Brian Manager 954.448.0612

NorthEast 50/70 Frewell, John Manager 954.646.5898

Yankees - 50/70 Davila, Hector Manager 954.708.0481 hecty75@gmail.com
T-Ball
Grasshoppers Jones, Greg Manager 954 790 5930 gregorywaynejones@yahoo.com

Lugnuts Figueroa, Richard Manager 954.263.2754 yourchoiceservices37@yahoo.com

Muckdogs , Brian & Lisa Prang Manager beprang@aol.com

Mudcats Siracussa, Jason Manager 631.848.4014 jason@transre.net
  Moran, Megan Coach 954.802.2610 megan.moran85@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Pictures | Board | Sponsors | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Sponsors