Image
Select your team page

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Lash, Peter Coach 954.592.3309 PLASH33@YAHOO.COM
  Miller, Ed Coach
  Mueller, Scott Coach 9545793511 slm6263@bellsouth.net
  Potrzuski, Alan Coach (954) 815-3605 bugsunfunny@gmail.com
Farm League
Iron Birds Beck, Chris Manager sarahsphoto1@aol.com
  Rush, Dan Coach rushpools94@gmail.com
  Harris, David Coach firedup104@yahoo.com
  Beck, Sarah Coach

River Bandits Lavoie, Renee Manager rmlavoie19@gmail.com
  Miller, Kristen Coach kfeeley21@aol.com
  Miller, Kenny Coach

Rockhounds Roca, Angel Manager newerabarbershop.ftl@gmail.com
  Hernandez, Irving Coach irvinghernandez81@gmail.com

Timber Rattlers Otero, Emilio Manager otero.e1993@yahoo.com
  Fronte, Warren Coach fcslifts@aol.com
Minor League
Blue Rocks Chartier, Chris Manager chris@cdrinternational.net
  Wahlers, Todd Coach twahlers8@comcast.net
  Prummel, Tony Coach tprummel@gmail.com
  Prummel, Marcel Coach
  Lallance, Dan Coach

Hooks Santana, Angel Manager newerabarbershop@gmail.com
  Vandermark, Beau Coach ueabv@aol.com

Hot Rods Cecil, John Manager johnc@bcckids.org
  Martin, Rudolph Coach rmartin101@gmail.com
  Bartoszewski, Ed Coach
  Reich, Fred Coach fwrocean@aol.com

Scrappers Baribeault, Brian Manager fishbig4life@aol.com
  Good, Todd Coach todd@toddgood.com
  Thomas, Neile Coach neiledthomas@gmail.com
  Williams, Bobby Coach williamsbob002@gmail.com

Thunder Weeden, Rob Manager rweeden49@gmail.com
  Miller, Kenny Coach kbone20@hotmail.com
  Miller, Kristen Coach
  Farkas, Robert Coach staceyfarkas@comcast.net

Tincaps Silveria, Charlie Manager csilveria@me.com
  Metzger, Charlie Coach charlie.metzger@yahoo.com
  Silveria, Cheri Coach
Major League
DBLL Dodgers Martin, Jim Manager Rhinohpc@gmail.com
  Gardiner, Mike 954-931-8880 Jjdcont@aol.com
  Gardiner, Troy Coach troygardiner@bellsouth.net
  Odierna, Robert Coach
  Hecth, Jim Coach jimdh67@yahoo.com
Junior League
DBLL Mets Siracusa, Jason Manager jason@transre.net
  Feliciano, Junior Coach feliciano832@gmail.com
  Thomas, Neile Coach neiledthomas@gmail.com
Senior League
DBLL Seniors Feliciano, Junior Manager feliciano832@gmail.com
  Lash, Pete Assistant to the waterboy has a beeper Plash33@yahoo.com

DBLL Seniors Red Thomas, Neile Manager neiledthomas@gmail.com
  Siracusa, Jason Coach extraordinaire President@dbll.us
50/70
DBLL Nationals Williams, Bob Manager williamsbob002@gmail.com
  Hernandez, Rolando Coach rhernandez6797@gmail.com
  Goldman, Doug Coach gatordoug1@gmail.com
  Kirby, Rich Coach rkkirby@mindspring.com
  White, Tim Coach duncnaid@yahoo.com

DBLL Phillies Boyd, Seth Manager monst25@gmail.com
  Campbell, Jay Coach jay@enviroconcepts.net
  Johnson, Phil Coach
  Pereira, Reagan Coach reagan.a.pereira@gmail.com

DBLL Reds McCartha, Robert Manager volsrockz@gmail.com
  Fuson, Bill Coach basebilly11@gmail.com
  Metzger, Charlie Coach
  Hallett, Aaron Coach ahallett@udel.edu
T-Ball
Fireflies Siracusa, Jason Manager jason@transre.net
  Weigle, Nicolas Coach nick-weigle@hotmail.com
  McNulty, Shawn Coach

Grasshoppers Hecth, Jim Coach jimdh67@yahoo.com
  Bartoszewski, Ed Coach
  Williams, Matt Coach mbwilliams05@gmail.com

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2018 Thapos Baseball Software. All Rights Reserved.